The last in the Zombucks Series

Discussion in 'Bullion Investing' started by Pacecar, Sep 25, 2015.

1. Pacecar

Pacecar Well-Known Member

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Now that's wicked! I like it :wideyed:

4. medoraman

medoraman Well-Known Member

I have to say its the most attractive of that series. I would have more interest in them if they were coins.

5. Jaelus

Jaelus The Hungarian Antiquarian Supporter

Very nice. That's a must buy.

6. spirityoda

spirityoda Coin Junky

7. Brett_in_Sacto

Brett_in_Sacto Well-Known Member

You guys are nuts! But I'll probably regret those words in 20 years when we find out they are the Cabbage Patch Dolls of the bullion world. :)

Not my cup of tea, but it is silver after all. It can't be all bad! :)

Zombies... LOL! :borg:

Mr Roots likes this.
  8. Daniel Jones

Daniel Jones Well-Known Member

This is the first I have ever heard of this series, and after viewing the R rated design on that silver item, I think I will pass. Ha, ha! Now I see why your mood is "murderous". Ha, ha!

9. longnine009

longnine009 Darwin has to eat too. Supporter

That's a pretty cool way to end it. :)

10. thetracer

thetracer Active Member

Go back and look at the entire series, then you will see the context of this one.

11. ken454

ken454 Well-Known Member

awesome! the best fer last!

12. Daniel Jones

Daniel Jones Well-Known Member

I will do that, now that curiosity compels me.

13. yakpoo

yakpoo Member

Legal tender in all Isis held territories.

14. SunriseCoins

SunriseCoins Active Member

Why is it cool to have the White House burning?

I think its plain immature and wrong. That's the peoples house historically. I am glad to see the series end. Only a few out of the series were great art 70% of the zombucks are garbage rounds. Bio sign just garbage. People you will not sell silver or trade silver in a Apocalypse.

Mr Roots likes this.