Metal Detecting - 8 US Silvers! The Video :)

Discussion in 'US Coins Forum' started by paddyman98, Jan 3, 2021.

1. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Last edited: Jan 3, 2021
  2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. SensibleSal66

SensibleSal66 U.S Casual Collector / Error Collector

Yea LordM . I've been saving you popcorn and your missing it . :(
    Nice job Ed . Always brighten my day when it's a tough one . Thanks ;)

capthank and paddyman98 like this.
  4. Pickin and Grinin

Pickin and Grinin Well-Known Member

I was hoping to find a definition for Secind but none exist. Maybe you can still edit it.

paddyman98 likes this.
  5. paddyman98

I was waiting for my coffee to kick in at that moment. Thanks for pointing that out! :wacky:

capthank and Pickin and Grinin like this.
  6. Pickin and Grinin

Pickin and Grinin Well-Known Member

Been there, once called a Kennedy a Franklin.:facepalm:

Heavymetal, capthank and paddyman98 like this.
  7. Robert Ransom

Robert Ransom Well-Known Member

Great moniker, "Bunny Foo Foo." ROFLMAO 1Emoji.gif ROFLMAO 1Emoji.gif ROFLMAO 1Emoji.gif
    I won't ask how that came about, but my guess has something to do with Karate.
    I'll bet the detector batteries are at full charge before you leave the house and you probably have spares in your backpack, just sayin.
    Thanks for the video.

paddyman98 likes this.
  8. Sidney Osborne

Sidney Osborne Well-Known Member

paddyman98 likes this.
  9. lordmarcovan

lordmarcovan Eclectic & Eccentric Moderator

Miss everybody’s threads, on the days I ain’t here! ;)

Nice work, Bunny Foo Foo! What’s that cumulative silver count up to now?

paddyman98 likes this.
  10. paddyman98

Thank you..
    My total for 2020 was 96 Silver Coins..
    2021 is now 10 Silver Coins.

lordmarcovan likes this.
  11. Mountain Man

Mountain Man Well-Known Member

"Not bad" is an understatement in my book. Great finds.