Metal Detecting - 4 US Silver Coins with the Vanquish 440

Discussion in 'US Coins Forum' started by paddyman98, Jan 10, 2021.

1. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Hello everyone,

New Youtube video -

Results for my third Metal Detecting Hunt for Saturday 1-9-2021
    20210109_213618(1).jpg
    Capture+_2021-01-09-13-28-02.png

Misc Metal, Relics -
    20210109_213540(1).jpg

Wheat Cents -
    20210109_213504(1).jpg 20210109_213504(1).jpg

Quarters, Nickels, Dimes & Pennies
    20210109_213532(1).jpg 20210109_213527(1).jpg 20210109_213510(1).jpg

Some new members have asked me questions about my Metal Detector that I use.
    It is the AV Minleab Vanquish 440 -
    @Jeff Callahan
    VANQUISH-440-Angle-Front.png

Last edited: Jan 10, 2021
  2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. lordmarcovan

lordmarcovan Eclectic & Eccentric Moderator

Man, silver quarters were few and far between for me. Always fun to find. You're consistently raking in all that silver, and will before long surpass my sum total dug silver from my entire detecting career. But you're in a good place to do that.

4. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

What is your total?
    I found 96 Silver coins in 2020. And I have 13 for this year. Maybe about 20 Silver before 2020..

Thanks! ;)

kountryken and Jeff Callahan like this.
  5. Jeff Callahan

Jeff Callahan Active Member