Whatever happened to Quin's Coins?

Discussion in 'Coin Roll Hunting' started by manny9655, Apr 5, 2021.

1. manny9655

manny9655 Well-Known Member

Ryan Quinlan (Quin's Coins) used to post coin roll hunting videos every Saturday on YouTube and would post the link to his Facebook page. I used to look forward to them every week but he hasn't posted a new video in several weeks. I know he had a hard time getting boxes because of Covid but he would still post every couple of weeks, but he hasn't posted anything in quite some time. Does anyone know what happened to him?

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

potty dollar 1878 likes this.
  4. manny9655

I messaged him via his Facebook page and got no response

5. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Ryan or his brother Kevin on Instagram?

potty dollar 1878 likes this.
  6. John Burgess

John Burgess Well-Known Member

his newest video on Youtube is 2 days ago saturday April 3rd.... previous one was 2 weeks, he was at a max of 1 video a week at his maximum, but lately he's been 2-3 a month.

manny9655 likes this.
  7. manny9655

I wonder why he doesn't post the links to Facebook anymore then?

8. Bambam8778

Bambam8778 Well-Known Member

Life happens and we get caught up at times with more important things. Hopefully he's doing well but I do know as someone who just started podcasting that it takes time to make it all work. I'm sure he'll get back to you, in time.

Cliff Reuter likes this.
  9. Quin's Coins

Quin's Coins New Member