Unboxing a Big Box of Korean Coins from NGC

Discussion in 'World Coins' started by mlov43, Oct 17, 2022.

1. mlov43

mlov43 주화 수집가

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Neat. Thanks for sharing.

My wife and I do Orchid Unboxing videos.
    May I suggest you remove the label with your address off the box. If you don't want anyone to know where you live o_O

4. mlov43

mlov43 주화 수집가

Where do I live?

5. paddyman98

Edina MN 55435

6. geekpryde

geekpryde Husband and Father Moderator

A label with full name and address is clearly visible in the video. If it's not your address, fine, but it's someones address you are probably related to / business with, so you should probably obfuscate that in the slim chance someone wants to be nefarious.

Unless that is a totally fake name, fake address, and fake label, and then I will say hats-off to you for messing with people. :pompous:

CoinCorgi and paddyman98 like this.
  7. mlov43

mlov43 주화 수집가

That's a pretty big area... Can you narrow it down a bit?

Probably not able to, huh? And that's the point.

Anyway, if "nefarious" people wanted to find my address, that would be a much more simple task than trying to read the illegible, pixelated print in this video for my street address. All they'd have to do is search just a little bit. I am selling a book with my full name on it(!); a name that is not common at all! Starting with that would easily get you there....

8. paddyman98

I'm just trying to help you my friend.
    I wasn't trying to start any trouble.
    Good advice.. A thanks would suffice o_O

Capture+_2022-10-17-11-56-53.png

Tracking number 2787 5049 0741 :watching:

9. CoinCorgi

CoinCorgi Tell your dog I said hi!

Nice coins. Nice video.

Nice apartment too! Too much snow if you ask me (based on google street view of your building).

corgi-plow.gif

imrich and paddyman98 like this.
  10. mlov43

mlov43 주화 수집가