unbelievable find must see!!! 1932 s ddr in change from 711!!

Discussion in 'Coin Roll Hunting' started by Michael777, Nov 11, 2019.

1. Michael777

Michael777 Member

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. Paddy54

Paddy54 Well-Known Member

Looks grainy to me....a cast ? A Chineese copy

4. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

I'm not seeing doubling. But nice silver find!

Paul M. and spirityoda like this.
  5. Heavymetal

Heavymetal Well-Known Member

I’ll wait for the weight

6. Michael777

Michael777 Member

NICE SILVER FIND!?!? DO YOU KNOW THE MINTAGE ON THIS COIN AND THE CONDITION ITS IN??!? BRO THIS KEY DATE MINT MARK AND CONDITION IS A JACKPOT FIND!!!

7. Michael777

Michael777 Member

8. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

OK.. DON'T YELL AT ME!

I only know about Mint Errors not key dates ;)

Paddy54 likes this.
  9. Lawtoad

Lawtoad Well-Known Member

Nice find. Could be one of the coins put into circulation for the Great Coin Hunt earlier this.year or someone got into someone's collection and spent it. Yes it is a key date.

tommyc03 likes this.
  10. Collecting Nut

Collecting Nut Borderline Hoarder

Nice find! Not seeing the Doubled Die but it is a key date and a wonderful silver find.

Paul M. and Lawtoad like this.
  11. desertgem

desertgem Senior Errer Collecktor

The reason people are somewhat doubtful is that up until recently, China has produced and advertised that year and date in Silver, without 'copy' added. The urls are still there on google, but when you click they now say 'not available'. I do not see any true doubling. The mint mark and the apparent grainy surface bothers me a little, but please for you own sake , get it authenticated before selling or advertising it. best of luck, Jim

12. Kevin Mader

Kevin Mader Fellow Coin Enthusiast Supporter