Suggestions for Sellers on VCoins

Discussion in 'Ancient Coins' started by NateM, Apr 6, 2020.

1. NateM

NateM New Member

Hi everyone, I have looked through this forum page a few different times but this is my first time here so I apologize if there is another place that I should put this (please let me know and I can fix this). I am new to the hobby but I have knowledge of it as my Dad is big into this and I myself am huge into Ancient History so I have some adjacent knowledge. Now what I was wondering is what suggestions yall have for sellers on VCoins that would be good to buy from at a cheaper price that are reliable and authentic? I am first looking at some older Chinese coins and specifically a Roman Marcus Aurelius. Thank you!

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. Bambam8778

Bambam8778 Well-Known Member

Hi @NateM . Welcome to Coin Talk! We have a world coins forum here and that would be a good place to post something like this in. There are a lot of people here that are very knowledgeable in world coins and where to buy them.

4. NateM

NateM New Member

Hi @Bambam8778 , thank you! Do you suggest deleting this post and reposting it over there? I just don't want to break any rules by having stuff in the wrong place

5. NateM

NateM New Member

Hi everyone, I have looked through this forum page a few different times but this is my first time here so I apologize if there is another place that I should put this (please let me know and I can fix this). I am new to the hobby but I have knowledge of it as my Dad is big into this and I myself am huge into Ancient History so I have some adjacent knowledge. Now what I was wondering is what suggestions yall have for sellers on VCoins that would be good to buy from at a cheaper price that are reliable and authentic? I am first looking at some Ancient Chinese coins and specifically a Roman Marcus Aurelius. Thank you!

Pellinore and Magnus Maximus like this.
  6. furryfrog02