NGC Slabbed MS66 60% Off-Center Kennedy Half; Full Date, but...

Discussion in 'Error Coins' started by JCro57, Apr 26, 2018.

1. JCro57

JCro57 Making Errors Great Again

Not sure if I like the toning. I welcome all comments and thoughts from all of you on what you think about it.

Here is what it looks like in direct light and not in direct light. Not sure I wanna keep it with those sharp toning lines on both sides.

0426181726a_HDR.jpg 0426181759a_HDR.jpg 0426181728a_HDR.jpg 0426181800_HDR.jpg

Last edited: Apr 26, 2018
    steve.e likes this.
  2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. spirityoda

spirityoda Coin Junky

awesome error coin. forget about the toning part. to see a half that far off center is amazing and rare. it also has the full date coolness. buy it. :cool::cat::cat::cat:

4. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

5. JCro57

...meaning....

6. Dougmeister

Dougmeister Well-Known Member

probably meaning "buy it or I will" ;-)

paddyman98 likes this.
  7. JCro57

I thought that since he winked. But I actually already bought it, but I can return it if I didn't like it in-hand. Just trying to see if the toning bothered any error collectors

8. paddyman98

@JCro57
    I don't look at issues such as wheel marks or scratches.. If it's a nice error I like then I get it. Details grade does not bother me at all..
    I know its an issue with you but I don't know why it is?

9. JCro57