New Listing For 1964 P Hot Lip Dime.

Discussion in 'Error Coins' started by Paddy54, Apr 24, 2015.

1. Paddy54

Paddy54 Well-Known Member

I just received an letter from James Wiles
    It states that my 1964 P Roosevelt dime is a new DDO listing. It's now known as DOO-006,6-O-IV+VIII, stage B MDS.

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Nice.. Great news! Congrats!

Paddy54 likes this.
  4. rickmp

rickmp Frequently flatulent.

Congrats! It just goes to show that persistence does pay off.

Paddy54 likes this.
  5. phankins11

phankins11 Well-Known Member

Cool beans!

Paddy54 likes this.
  6. Treashunt

Treashunt The Other Frank

Hot week for you.

7. Paddy54

Yup thanks Frank.... got 4 more to go ! 2 dimes and two nickels

8. Jim M

Jim M Ride it like ya stole it

Go Get em Paddy.. He is also mentioned in the cover story (Collector Finds "Hotlips" 1964D Roosevelt Dime) of the latest version of the Errorscope as the finder of the above 1964 coin.

silentnviolent and Paddy54 like this.
  9. jay4202472000

jay4202472000 Well-Known Member

Looks like you need to change what it says under your user name from variety collector to variety discoverer! Great news!

Paddy54 likes this.
  10. jello

jello Not Expert★NormL®

Homerun We Tipped our hats to you. Great finding Buddy!!!!!
    :)

frog eye 73 and Paddy54 like this.
  11. KurtS

KurtS Die variety collector

Wow--congrats Paddy! :D

Paddy54 likes this.
  12. Paddy54

Not quite sure what to make of this.....I received this e mail about 20 minutes ago.