Lincoln Cent 1991 is this just considered Damaged?

Discussion in 'Error Coins' started by COINWILD, Sep 16, 2019.

1. COINWILD

COINWILD Active Member

Any and all areas of information on this coin is Appreciated Thank You..I'M not down I still believe in ME.

Attached Files:

• A.jpg
      A.jpg
      File size:
      232.1 KB
      Views:
    • B.jpg
      B.jpg
      File size:
      227.8 KB
      Views:
    • es.jpg
      es.jpg
      File size:
      61.4 KB
      Views:
    • zbt.jpg
      zbt.jpg
      File size:
      214.8 KB
      Views:
  2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

DEFDAM.. Definitely Damaged. All of it is damage.
    It's a Philadelphia minted Cent. No Mint Mark. What you see above the date is a plating issue.

4. wxcoin

wxcoin Getting no respect since I was a baby

Heavily damaged

5. MatrixMP-9

MatrixMP-9 Well-Known Member

Dude, its damaged badly. I can appreciate trying to look through PMD but holy. You still believe theres something with the M and E? I dont know, I dont see it. I and M not down? I dont get it. Is that some sort of mint error?

....stop brother. Its a hobby for you. You are probably not going to get alot of emotional support here. Thats what real friends are for outside this screen. Coin talk is for coins. As you can probably tell, these guys are here to check out coins and they arent exactly wanting to cuddle.

6. COINWILD

COINWILD Active Member

nope i see a demon type bird comming out of Lincolns head and none of my coins are damaged there all type of wild eerie MESSAGES stop pretending you do not see the imagery and messages ..these coins are different even damaged. they coukd even be sold as MY COINS SPECIAL MESSAGES FROM ABOVE .. get me now folks. that coin says in God No trust that is rare ..RARE MADE WITH MINT AND TIME.

7. Johndoe2000$

Johndoe2000$ Well-Known Member