is this an error? 2015 p dime how much would it be worth?

Discussion in 'What's it Worth' started by phillip morgan, Aug 17, 2015.

1. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  2. cpm9ball

cpm9ball CANNOT RE-MEMBER

It looks like a grease-filled die. They're very common, and it won't add anything to the value except to a bidiot.

Chris

3. Thanks

4. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Last edited: Aug 18, 2015
    john65999 and Bob Evancho like this.
  5. Collecting Nut

Collecting Nut Borderline Hoarder

To answer your question, it's worth a dime. You maybe able to get a dollar or two from someone who likes to collect those types of error but I'd keep it for myself. It's always nice to keep something you found that's not normal. :)

Brina, JeffC and juris klavins like this.
  6. CHUCKCXB

CHUCKCXB Active Member

really, its not worth the time you wasted on your photos ....need to work on it

7. Collecting Nut

I didn't take photos. I just commented. Should I say you need to work on It? :rolleyes:

juris klavins likes this.
  8. The reason that people have to talk down to others is to cover up their own insecurities and feelings of inadequecy. I wish they would geow up, be a man and help their fellow man whenever they can. Whether you believe or not, that is what our father intended us to do. Thank you to those who helped answèr my questions today

Cheech9712, john65999, JeffC and 2 others like this.
  9. Kentucky

Kentucky Supporter! Supporter

Calm down. You have asked a lot of questions and have gotten meaningful answers, although there has been some ribbing, none of it is ill-spirited. Another sign of growing up (geoing up?) is to be able to take kidding.

Earl Clark likes this.
  10. I understand that and i can take a joke there is a thin line between joking and being obnoxious. Just a matter of opinion you need to know someone a little better to joke like that and i do appreciate the help