I’d like some feedback on this 1969 quarter error Please

Discussion in 'Error Coins' started by Essy12, Nov 20, 2020.

1. Essy12

Essy12 New Member

Good evening y’all!!
    I got this 1969 with A very faint 0 at the end of 69. Could this possible be an error or just damage that coincidentally looks like a zero. Any and all feedback is greatly appreciated

(Btw I’ve makes other abnormalities I noticed. Especially in the nose area ).
    thanks 9356227D-0656-46AC-AB00-CF95AB337CF3.jpeg !!

Attached Files:

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. potty dollar 1878

potty dollar 1878 Well-Known Member

Damage/ you need to work on your picture taking.

4. SensibleSal66

SensibleSal66 U.S Casual Collector / Error Collector

yes . I agree unfortunately .

5. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

It's called Pareidolia.

6. SensibleSal66

SensibleSal66 U.S Casual Collector / Error Collector

@paddyman98 Thanks. I couldn't remember the spelling .

7. Essy12

Essy12 New Member

Thanks for the input gentleman. I’m still a tad new to this and I agree that they could be better. Guess I just got too focused on taking and listing opposed to taking a better picture. My apologies and thanks. I’ll work on it.

8. Treashunt

Treashunt The Other Frank

Technical term:

Spare change

ZoidMeister likes this.
  9. Tankkiller275

Tankkiller275 Active Member