How many members do you follow?

Discussion in 'Coin Chat' started by Insider, Jan 27, 2017.

1. Insider

Insider Talent on loan from...

At the moment, I follow 29 members and 2 moderators. Is that considered excessive?

I follow some of them for good info :bookworm::); others to watch :watching: what they are posting. :D

How many members do you follow?

UPDATE: One person I follow is following 147 members. Guess who? Wonder if that is a good thing or not. I may be on his "watch list." :nailbiting::hilarious::hilarious:

Last edited: Jan 27, 2017
  2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

I don't know how many I follow.. But guess what?
    I just started following you! :watching:

Garlicus and Endeavor like this.
  4. Insider

Gotcha! :D

You're late to the party. :hilarious::hilarious::hilarious: Guess what, your profile is one of the "restricted" ones I started a thread about last week:
    "Our CT Profile...What Gives?"

Are you ever going to "come-out?" ;)

PS That flippin' coin drives me crazy. Take this: :arghh::arghh::arghh::arghh::arghh::happy:

EDIT: When I posted this reply I originally thought I had been following you for over a year but I was mistaken! :facepalm::eggface: My loss. :bigtears::(

Last edited: Jan 27, 2017
    paddyman98 likes this.
  5. -jeffB

-jeffB Greshams LEO Supporter

I don't follow anybody using the XenForo follow function, but there are certainly some members I pay attention to more than others. (Congratulations. :))

Garlicus likes this.
  6. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

I changed it once and I was told to go back to it! Others really like it :rolleyes:
    I was thinking of this as a new icon but it just might start trouble!
    24c943d5756a4b3e_256x256.png

dwhiz likes this.
  7. Insider

I like the flipper too...I was joking.

paddyman98 likes this.
  8. -jeffB