Good deal.

Discussion in 'Coin Chat' started by usmc60, Oct 22, 2016.

1. usmc60

usmc60 SEMPER FI

Just received 2016 Eagles slab MS 70 Two of them for ct10-22-1.JPG 50 bucks with shipping.:happy::blackalien:

paddyman98 likes this.
  2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Wait..$50.00 each or for the both of them together?

4. usmc60

usmc60 SEMPER FI

2:happy::blackalien:

5. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Did they have a buy 1 get 1 free sale? :cigar:

6. usmc60

usmc60 SEMPER FI

Yes it was one of those promotions. By one slab MS 70 for $45 and get another MS 70 free. Add the shipping it works out to about $25 a coin. And of course you when you take a promotion you get a lot of the aftermath trying to sell you more. You think members on coin talk have a hard time with me sometimes. You wouldn't want to be a salesman having to deal with me.:happy::happy::blackalien:PS. Of course when I seen the promotion I immediately checked out what they were selling for. And it basically boiled down I could get two for the price of one. Even less than the price of one. For me it was a no-brainer.

Last edited: Oct 22, 2016
    charlietig and paddyman98 like this.
  7. COCollector

COCollector Well-Known Member

8. usmc60

usmc60 SEMPER FI

No link. One of those promotions you get in the mail those 4 x 6 cards. I'll try and find their website. Get back with you.:blackalien:

charlietig and paddyman98 like this.
  9. green18

green18 Unknown member Sweet on Commemorative Coins Supporter

My fav online dealer has the at $20.96 and that's without the shipping. No slab either.

Nice coup OP. A slabby delight. :)

Jwt708 likes this.
  10. usmc60

usmc60 SEMPER FI

Really not that in to slab coins. I guess there's always a first for everything.:eek::blackalien:

11. usmc60

usmc60 SEMPER FI