Franklin and Kennedy Weekly Counts

Discussion in 'Coin Roll Hunting' started by Silver Searcher, Oct 22, 2016.

1. Silver Searcher

Silver Searcher Active Member

The last "week"'s finds:
    Thanks for watching,
    -David

eddiespin likes this.
  2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

So what exactly do you do with all the Silver coins and spoons you acquire?

4. Kentucky

Kentucky Supporter! Supporter

Didja ever have one of those pimples that just won't go away?

Blissskr likes this.
  5. Markus1959

Markus1959 Well-Known Member

Paddy, does that kid ever answer your questions? Or does he just post his videos here on CT and runs to see if anybody watches them on Youtube so he can get more "hits" on his Youtube page so he can get more money paid to him by the people advertising on them?? Any idea if he ever had any input into other peoples theads or is he just into self promotion - which I though was not allowed on CT?

Smojo and paddyman98 like this.
  6. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Only once he responded. A quick 3 word response :shifty:

Markus1959 likes this.
  7. Markus1959

Yeah - I figured. His crap takes up a "Recent Topics" space for someone with a legitimate thread!!

Smojo likes this.
  8. Blissskr

Blissskr Well-Known Member

It must get boring finding the same coins over and over.

Smojo, Markus1959 and paddyman98 like this.
  9. Markus1959

He puts them in different rolls to maintain the excitement!!

Blissskr likes this.
  10. Kentucky

I PMed him once and got a very nice reply.

11. Smojo

Smojo dreamliner

Well,
    Inquireing minds want to know?
    Exactly whats the little pimple up to?

12. Kentucky

Just mentioned that a lot of the one-ouncers he stacks come from birthday gifts

13. Smojo

Smojo dreamliner

Lol,
    Grandma, huh!!

Kentucky likes this.
  14. Pickin and Grinin