Demons among us.

Discussion in 'Coin Chat' started by usmc60, Sep 25, 2016.

1. usmc60

usmc60 SEMPER FI

They say I am a bad influence on CT delvel-1.jpg They say this because I believe you should be able to think for yourself. brain_use_it.jpg They feel they Are leading you down the right path. one-5.jpg one-2-2.jpg They feel you should not have any options one-3-3.jpg They feel I am giving you Miss information because I choose to have A choice and options. one-13-13.jpg Their opinion is. one-14-14.png All I know is I choose to walk my path. one-10.jpg USMC60

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. kaosleeroy108

kaosleeroy108 The Mahayana Tea Shop & hobby center

Educate then debate, educate then discuss, educate then advance

Sent from my C6740N using Tapatalk

Smojo and imrich like this.
  4. chrisild

chrisild Coin Collector

5. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

I would love to keep this Cointalk forum just about coins! :facepalm:
    P1010001_05.jpg

STU, joecoincollect, rooman9 and 8 others like this.
  6. usmc60

usmc60 SEMPER FI

My thread is all about coins. An individual right to choose. Not to have someone choose for them. one-16-16.jpg USMC60 PS.To make my thread politically correct.

7. usmc60

usmc60 SEMPER FI

Attached Files:

longarm likes this.
  8. THE BIGDOG

THE BIGDOG Member

:lurking:yes I agree alot of " people" on cointalk belive the only right way is thier way and if you even question the status quo you are wrong they want to belive they are leaders but they only lead sheeple that are not bright enough to question them or to have a opinion of thier own:cow:

longarm, atcarroll and usmc60 like this.
  9. Paddy54

Paddy54 Well-Known Member

As Paddyman98 stated thus forum is about coins. Yes you can express you views or opinions any time about a coin.