Can some one help me before i buy!!!

Discussion in 'Paper Money' started by jhojanhernandez, Apr 10, 2019.

?

Worth it

1. Worth it

2 vote(s)
    14.3%
  2. Not worth it

12 vote(s)
    85.7%
  1. jhojanhernandez

jhojanhernandez New Member

I just wamt to now if this is work 1k for everything

Attached Files:

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

$1000.00? No way

I see wear, folds and writing on the bills.
    Not even worth $100.00

Blue and red seals in that condition sell for $5.00 each at the flea market.

Last edited: Apr 10, 2019
  4. cpm9ball

cpm9ball CANNOT RE-MEMBER

You're kidding! Right?

Chris

5. SteveInTampa

SteveInTampa Always Learning

I’m thinking this question should have have posted on April 1st.

Why would you want these ?

Penna_Boy and jhojanhernandez like this.
  6. SchwaVB57

SchwaVB57 Well-Known Member

I would pay $1,000.00, if the Total Face value for all is $1001.00 or more;)

Bob Evancho, Brina and Penna_Boy like this.
  7. mpcusa

mpcusa "Official C.T. TROLL SWEEPER"

The condition is terrible ! plus the notes are on the common side
    So no, no !

midas1 likes this.
  8. Legomaster1

Legomaster1 Cointalk Patron

Worth $65, probably, but, only because the 1963 red seal $2 is in better condition. Also, the two $1 silver cert. and red seal $5 aren't completely worn out.

You can still find a 1976 $2 in circulation, while the star $20 and 1953 $2 note are only worth face value in such condition.

If you are looking for a 1950 $20 star, you can find one in better condition on ebay for a reasonable price. Same with all these other notes, if you buy them individually.

9. Ima Dragon

Ima Dragon Year of the Dragon

Do you feel comfortable paying the grand for them and are you trying to fill holes in collection that may be upgraded ?