Ain’t this just swell?

Discussion in 'US Coins Forum' started by Santinidollar, Nov 17, 2018.

1. Santinidollar

Santinidollar Supporter! Supporter

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. JickyD

JickyD Active Member

Makes me sick!

4. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Anything to make money.. When I walk through Chinatown here in NYC all you see is people showing pictures of fake name brand handbags, watches etc to sell.. :mad:

green18 likes this.
  5. V. Kurt Bellman

V. Kurt Bellman Yes, I'm blunt! Get over your "feeeeelings".

Anyone else struck by the irony of the NYINC show banner ad at the top of the page? Ah yes, international commerce, ain't it grand?

It's what we have reaped from the seeds sown in the days of Ping Pong diplomacy. There are NO old Asian cultures that even had concepts like counterfeiting or intellectual property or patents. We had to teach it to those few which have adopted it. It never occurred to them as being a problem, much less a crime.

Last edited: Nov 17, 2018
    1916D10C likes this.
  6. green18

green18 Unknown member Sweet on Commemorative Coins Supporter

YoloBagels and paddyman98 like this.
  7. 1916D10C

1916D10C Key Date Mercs are Life! 1916-D/1921-D/1921

Counterfeit coins? Go ahead!

Don't pay your income tax, lose your head!

We can see what the ChiCom's priotities really are- this is the joke of the corruption of third world Countries.

A better question: is the Gold and American currency they currently have in their reserves fake too??

Last edited: Nov 18, 2018
  8. BooksB4Coins

BooksB4Coins Newbieus Sempiterna

Sometimes the truth hurts. Now, if only illogical emotion could be set aside...

1916D10C likes this.
  9. V. Kurt Bellman

Which illogical emotion would that be? That we’re all just the same, and we need to trust and welcome everyone?

1916D10C likes this.
  10. Randy Abercrombie

Randy Abercrombie Supporter! Supporter