2010 Cent some pics make it look triple died

Discussion in 'Error Coins' started by RachelRuth, Apr 21, 2018.

1. RachelRuth

RachelRuth Active Member

This coin is insane IMHO the coolness of some of these shots makes this coin rather interesting I think. What do y'all think? It was a freebie from Littleton Coins lol. Especially like the ear lobe area.

Attached Files:

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. RachelRuth

RachelRuth Active Member

more

Attached Files:

4. RachelRuth

RachelRuth Active Member

IllIget better full body pics tomorrow in natural lighting because this lighting sucks.

Attached Files:

5. Dave363

Dave363 Well-Known Member

well I'm not a photographer either but based on those pics I would say MD, but as you stated the lighting well lets just say it doesn't help us. Lol
    Dave

6. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

No more pictures please.

Richard gladfelter and Dave363 like this.
  7. Pickin and Grinin

Pickin and Grinin Well-Known Member

Trying to determine a DD from bad photos through plastic, is not the way to attribute a coin. It looks like a nice BU example.
    Always remove the coin from it's holder for photo'ing.

8. RachelRuth

RachelRuth Active Member

Well, I didn't want to remove it just because it's in a sealed package that can't be resealed. Suppose it not a huge deal. And paddy why would you say no more photos please? Just don't open my posts if you have a limit to your data, not like it's something you HAVE to do. It's not a requirement. Otherwise keep those kinds of opinions to yourself.

9. RachelRuth

RachelRuth Active Member

If you don't want to look at my post then don't flipping open it. To put it nicely.

10. RachelRuth

RachelRuth Active Member

Now, I see MD but I also see something else going on and can't figure out what. Is it MD and DD?

Attached Files:

11. Pickin and Grinin