2007 Lincoln Penny Major error??

Discussion in 'Error Coins' started by kimandbrad21, Dec 22, 2011.

1. kimandbrad21

kimandbrad21 New Member

Alright first off, before you reply:::::::::::::;; I am new to all of this, i do not know terms, i have a point and shoot camera and i am trying my best to get pictures, i had over 50 shots on this coin and came up with only a few that were worth a damn, I will tell you i wasnt pleased with my results in adding this already to whats it worth area and mostly got bashed for my crappy photos, yes the photos are crappy but i believe i am in a coin talk area where photos should not be the first thing people talk about in errors of a coin, sorry my two cents. Ive been collecting coins for awhile, i am sure this is a true error please read everything about this coin before you reply back. everyone hates having to retype something that is already said here. not trying to come across rude im a very nice person looking for answers.

1st off.... this bad boy has almost never been circulated......... only tops of 4 tiny micro scratchs. if i get some info from someone on here on how much it could cost i will send it out to a 3rd party to have it looked at and confirmed, but its a penny and i have 2 kids so money is a little tight sometimes to be paying alot to have someone incase it and write what it is.