1977 Eisenhower dollar

Discussion in 'Error Coins' started by Keisha Marie Lee, Dec 28, 2020.

1. Keisha Marie Lee

Keisha Marie Lee New Member

Need help on this one does this look like an error I'm new to this and I can't tell

Attached Files:

SensibleSal66 likes this.
  2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. cpm9ball

cpm9ball CANNOT RE-MEMBER

First, welcome to the neighborhood!

You should tell us what you think you see so we don't have to play a guessing game.

4. SensibleSal66

SensibleSal66 U.S Casual Collector / Error Collector

Hello Keisha . Where are we looking ? Thanks .

5. ZoidMeister

ZoidMeister Hamlet Squire of Tomfoolery . . . . .

Looks absolutely normal to me.

Z

6. cpm9ball

cpm9ball CANNOT RE-MEMBER

8 hours and 40 minutes later............Hello??

7. ZoidMeister

ZoidMeister Hamlet Squire of Tomfoolery . . . . .

Now THIS one has some issues . . .

Z

SteveOrino - Uncle Hellboy (1976) - obverse.JPG

SteveOrino - Uncle Hellboy (1976) - reverse.JPG

8. Mountain Man

Mountain Man Well-Known Member

@Keisha Marie Lee it would help if you posted photos Full Image. Here is what I usually recommend for new members: