1975 proof coin

Discussion in 'Coin Chat' started by james candelaria, Jul 21, 2019.

?

I have 1975 dime

1. Unlimited

5 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. As many responses I get

3 vote(s)
    60.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. james candelaria

james candelaria New Member

My wife's have a coins, she got form his grandfather is thier any one can help me out about this?

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. james candelaria

james candelaria New Member

I have 1958 wheat lincoln penny and 1975 dime.

Attached Files:

4. lordmarcovan

lordmarcovan Eclectic & Eccentric Moderator

Not a single proof coin in there. You've got some silver and a piece of gold, however, which is nicer.

Merged the two duplicate threads.

Your poll doesn't make any sense.

furryfrog02 likes this.
  5. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

The Dimes and Quarters minted after 1964 are Clad and worth face value.
    anything 1964 and before are silver and worth silver melt.
    The picture with the 2 dark Dimes are Environmental Damage to the clad layer.
    All your Wheat Cents are common.
    The 1879 Gold looks promising. but I don't know anything about value for it.

6. Autoturf

Autoturf Well-Known Member

The coins are common for the most part, Except the gold, if its real would be the first thing to find out, may be more common to find fakes in foreign nations. nothing against that, but just the language barrier makes me think that along with others being common coinage.

7. Collecting Nut

Collecting Nut Borderline Hoarder

X2

8. Bambam8778

Bambam8778 Well-Known Member

What is your intent with the coins @james candelaria? Are you just trying to find out the value for resale or do you need some other suggestions for keeping them for the future? We can help with both!

Spark1951 likes this.
  9. Guy Ferguson

Guy Ferguson Member