1969s

Discussion in 'Error Coins' started by tatter tott, Jan 3, 2021.

1. tatter tott

tatter tott Active Member

I found this nice 1969s cent it's in good shape probably a red and brown color really no scratches I like this coin I have to show the 1969s coin getting you're Guy's opinion about it I don't want to pass it up .It has a great strike on it the 69 is hard to fine in a good hard strike.

2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. tatter tott

4. tatter tott

5. tatter tott

This coin is in good shape it has a couple little places on the Jake it part but their small I like the color of it the back is got really nice strong letters nice coin.

6. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

That is a Floating Roof example.
    See how the roof Looks like it is hovering over the Lincoln Memorial building? That's caused by an overpolished die.
    Looks good. Keeper.

Inspector43 and dwhiz like this.
  7. SensibleSal66

SensibleSal66 U.S Casual Collector / Error Collector

I have floating floors . :hilarious::hilarious::hilarious:

8. tatter tott